MISSION PLANET – NORSKY.DE
Skip to content

FREE SHIPPING - To the EU, Switzerland and Liechtenstein

!!! 66% BLACK WEEK SALE!!!

ENJOY NOW - Pay later conveniently with Klarna

ABSOLUTELY RISK FREE - 30 day money back guarantee

BEST QUALITY - Already 42,500+ satisfied customers

Contact us

MISSION PLANET


A TREE FOR EVERY ORDER
For every order, we provide the financial means to plant another tree locally. This not only neutralizes the CO2 footprint of the order, but also supports one of the largest projects in the world, so that by 2030 - alongside the Brazilian rainforest - "the largest lung in the world" will be created in Africa.





SUPPORT THAT ARRIVES
We are proud to be part of this project, which is being implemented in collaboration with many African governments, charities and many donors. In the long term, this will not only improve the climate and living conditions locally - it is a project that helps the entire planet.





GREAT GREEN WALL
Did you know that the Sahara was once one of the greenest regions on earth? In order to improve living conditions for all people in the world by reducing droughts and natural disasters, the "GREAT GREEN WALL" project was launched in 2008 and is scheduled to be completed by 2030. To get closer to this goal, we have also joined the campaign.




FREE SHIPPING

To all EU states, Switzerland and Liechtenstein!

24/7 MAIL SUPPORT

Our service team works extremely reliably!

BEST QUALITY

Already more than 42,500+ satisfied customers!

ABSOLUTELY RISK FREE

We offer you a 30 day money back guarantee!

MISSION PLANET – NORSKY.DE
Direkt zum Inhalt

GRATIS VERSAND - In die EU, Schweiz und Liechtenstein

WINTER-SALE - Mit bis zu 60% Rabatt

JETZT GENIESSEN - Später bequem mit Klarna bezahlen

ABSOLUT RISIKOFREI - 30 Tage Geld-Zurück-Garantie

BESTE QUALITÄT - Bereits 54.000+ zufriedene Kunden

Kontaktiere uns

MISSION PLANET


EIN BAUM FÜR JEDE BESTELLUNG
Für jede Bestellung stellen wir die finanziellen Mittel zur Verfügung, damit vor Ort ein weiterer Baum gepflanzt werden kann. So wird nicht nur der CO2-Fußabdruck der Bestellung neutralisiert, sondern auch noch eines der größten Projekte der Welt unterstützt, damit bis 2030 - neben dem brasilianischen Regenwald - in Afrika die "größte Lunge der Welt" entsteht.





UNTERSTÜTZUNG DIE ANKOMMT
Wir sind stolz darauf, Teil dieses Projekts sein zu dürfen, dass in Zusammenarbeit mit vielen afrikanischen Regierungen, Wohltätigkeitsorganisationen und vielen Spendern gemeinsam verwirklicht wird. Hier werden langfristig nicht nur die Klima- und Lebensverhältnisse vor Ort verbessert - es ist ein Projekt, dass dem ganzen Planeten hilft.





GREAT GREEN WALL
Wusstest Du, dass die Sahara einst eine der grünsten Regionen auf der Erde war? Um die Lebensbedingungen für alle Menschen dieser Welt durch weniger Dürren und Naturkatastrophen zu verbessern, wurde bereits 2008 das Projekt "GREAT GREEN WALL" ins Leben gerufen, dass bis 2030 fertig gestellt sein soll. Um diesem Ziel näher zu kommen, haben auch wir uns der Aktion angeschlossen.




GRATIS VERSAND

In alle EU-Staaten, die Schweiz und Liechtenstein!

24/7 MAIL-SUPPORT

Unser Service-Team arbeitet höchst zuverlässig!

BESTE QUALITÄT

Bereits mehr als 54.000+ zufriedene Kunden!

ABSOLUT RISIKOFREI

Wir bieten Dir eine 30 Tage Geld-Zurück-Garantie!