Payment Information – NORSKY.DE
Skip to content

FREE SHIPPING - To the EU, Switzerland and Liechtenstein

!!! 66% BLACK WEEK SALE!!!

ENJOY NOW - Pay later conveniently with Klarna

ABSOLUTELY RISK FREE - 30 day money back guarantee

BEST QUALITY - Already 42,500+ satisfied customers

Contact us

Payment Information

You can pay for your order at NORKSY.DE using a wide variety of the most common payment methods. On this page you will find all detailed information about it.

Amazon Pay:
During the ordering process, you will be redirected to the website of the online provider Amazon. In order to be able to process the payment via Amazon, you must be registered with Amazon or first register and legitimize with your access data. There you can select the delivery address and payment method stored at Amazon, confirm the use of your data by Amazon and the payment instruction to us. You will then be redirected to our online shop, where you can complete the ordering process. Immediately after placing your order, the transaction is automatically carried out by Amazon. For more information, see https://pay.amazon.de/help/201754210

Apple Pay:
You can pay with Apple Pay as part of the ordering process. To do this, you must confirm the payment via the "Apple Pay" service on a supported Apple device, following verification steps. Apple Pay uses the payment data you have stored in the Apple Wallet app for the transaction. For more information, see https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT201469

Google Pay:
You can pay with Google Pay as part of the ordering process. To do this, you must confirm the payment via the "Google Pay" mobile app on a supported device, following verification steps. Google Pay uses the payment data you have stored in the app for the transaction. You can find more information at https://support.google.com/pay/merchants/answer/6345242?hl=de

Klarna:
In cooperation with Klarna Bank AB (publ), Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Sweden, we offer the following payment options. Payment is made to Klarna in each case:

  • Invoice: The payment period is 14 days from the dispatch of the goods/the ticket/or, in the case of other services, the provision of the service. The invoice terms can be found at https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/EID/de_de/invoice?fee=0.
  • Installment purchase: With Klarna's financing service, you can flexibly pay for your purchase in monthly installments of at least 1/24 of the total amount (but at least EUR 6.95) or under the conditions otherwise specified in the checkout. The installment payment is due at the end of the month after Klarna has sent a monthly invoice. For more information on installment purchase, including the general terms and conditions and the European standard information for consumer credit, see https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/EID/de_de/account
  • Immediately: Your account will be debited immediately after placing the order.
  • Direct debit: The debit takes place after the goods have been shipped. You will be informed of the time by email. (Please only list those payment methods that you also offer.)

The use of the payment methods invoice, installment purchase and direct debit requires a positive credit check. In this respect, we forward your data to Klarna for the purpose of address and creditworthiness checks as part of the purchase initiation and processing of the purchase contract. Please understand that we can only offer you those payment methods that are permissible based on the results of the credit check. Further information and Klarna's terms of use can be found here: https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/K502554/de_de/user. General information about Klarna is available here: www.klarna.com. Your personal information will be treated by Klarna in accordance with the applicable data protection regulations and in accordance with the information in Klarna's data protection regulations. (Please only add this paragraph if you also offer and manage at least one of the payment methods listed here (invoice, installment purchase and/or direct debit). Only use the types of payment that you offer here.)

Paypal:
Just a few steps to payment:
1. At checkout, select "PayPal" as the payment method.
2. In order to process the payment, you will be redirected to the PayPal website.
3. If you are already a PayPal customer, you can log in with your PayPal user data and initiate the payment.
If you don't already have a PayPal account, you can create a PayPal account and then confirm the payment. It is not necessary to set up a PayPal account for the payment methods direct debit via PayPal, credit card via PayPal and purchase on account via PayPal.
4. You will then be redirected back to us.

Shopify Payments:
For payment, we offer you the following payment methods in cooperation with Shopify Payments:
- Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Maestro debit and credit cards
- Bancontact
- IMMEDIATELY
- Klarna invoice

Immediately by Klarna:
SofortĂĽberweisung - Easy and direct payment.
"Immediately." is the direct transfer procedure of Sofort GmbH - A Klarna Group Company. You pay securely and conveniently with your usual online banking data (PIN/TAN) without registering - now in the new Klarna design. The merchant receives a real-time confirmation after the transfer is complete. In this way, he can send stock goods and digital goods immediately - you will receive your purchases faster. Please note that payment by direct transfer is only possible up to a maximum order value.

FREE SHIPPING

To all EU states, Switzerland and Liechtenstein!

24/7 MAIL SUPPORT

Our service team works extremely reliably!

BEST QUALITY

Already more than 42,500+ satisfied customers!

ABSOLUTELY RISK FREE

We offer you a 30 day money back guarantee!

Zahlungsinformationen – NORSKY.DE
Direkt zum Inhalt

GRATIS VERSAND - In die EU, Schweiz und Liechtenstein

SOMMER-SALE - Mit bis zu 60% Rabatt

JETZT GENIESSEN - Später bequem mit Klarna bezahlen

ABSOLUT RISIKOFREI - 30 Tage Geld-Zurück-Garantie

BESTE QUALITÄT - Bereits 54.000+ zufriedene Kunden

Kontaktiere uns

Zahlungsinformationen

Deine Bestellung bei NORKSY.DE kannst Du mit den verschiedensten und gängigsten Zahlungsmethoden bezahlen. Auf dieser Seite findest Du alle ausführlichen Informationen dazu.

Amazon-Pay:
Im Bestellprozess werden Sie auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters Amazon weitergeleitet. Um die Zahlung über Amazon abwickeln zu können, müssen Sie bei Amazon registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren und mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren. Dort können Sie die bei Amazon gespeicherte Lieferadresse und Zahlungsmethode wählen, die Verwendung Ihrer Daten durch Amazon und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Anschließend werden Sie zu unserem Online-Shop zurückgeleitet, wo Sie den Bestellvorgang abschließen können. Unmittelbar nach Abgabe Ihrer Bestellung wird die Transaktion von Amazon automatisch durchgeführt. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter https://pay.amazon.de/help/201754210

Apple-Pay:
Sie können im Rahmen des Bestellvorgangs mit Apple Pay bezahlen. Hierfür müssen Sie die Zahlung über den Dienst „Apple Pay“ auf einem unterstützten Apple-Endgerät unter Einhaltung von Verifizierungsschritten bestätigen. Apple Pay verwendet für die Transaktion die von Ihnen in der Apple-Wallet-App hinterlegten Zahlungsdaten. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter https://support.apple.com/de-de/HT201469

Google-Pay:
Sie können im Rahmen des Bestellvorgangs mit Google Pay bezahlen. Hierfür müssen Sie die Zahlung über die mobile App „Google Pay“ auf einem unterstützten Endgerät unter Einhaltung von Verifizierungsschritten bestätigen. Google Pay verwendet für die Transaktion die von Ihnen in der App hinterlegten Zahlungsdaten. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter https://support.google.com/pay/merchants/answer/6345242?hl=de

Klarna:
In Zusammenarbeit mit Klarna Bank AB (publ), Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Schweden, bieten wir die folgenden Zahlungsoptionen an. Die Zahlung erfolgt jeweils an Klarna:

  • Rechnung: Die Zahlungsfrist beträgt 14 Tage ab Versand der Ware/ des Tickets/ oder, bei sonstigen Dienstleistungen, der Zurverfügungstellung der Dienstleistung. Die Rechnungsbedingungen finden Sie unter https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/EID/de_de/invoice?fee=0.
  • Ratenkauf: Mit dem Finanzierungsservice von Klarna können Sie Ihren Einkauf flexibel in monatlichen Raten von mindestens 1/24 des Gesamtbetrages (mindestens jedoch 6,95 EUR) oder unter den sonst in der Kasse angegebenen Bedingungen bezahlen. Die Ratenzahlung ist jeweils zum Ende des Monats nach Übersendung einer Monatsrechnung durch Klarna fällig. Weitere Informationen zum Ratenkauf einschließlich der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und der europäischen Standardinformationen für Verbraucherkredite finden Sie unter https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/EID/de_de/account
  • Sofort: Die Belastung Ihres Kontos erfolgt unmittelbar nach Abgabe der Bestellung.

Die Nutzung der Zahlungsarten Rechnung und Ratenkauf setzt eine positive Bonitätsprüfung voraus. Insofern leiten wir Ihre Daten im Rahmen der Kaufanbahnung und Abwicklung des Kaufvertrages an Klarna zum Zwecke der Adress- und Bonitätsprüfung weiter. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis dafür, dass wir Ihnen nur diejenigen Zahlarten anbieten können, die aufgrund der Ergebnisse der Bonitätsprüfung zulässig sind. Weitere Informationen und Klarnas Nutzungsbedingungen finden Sie hier: https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/K502554/de_de/user. Allgemeine Informationen zu Klarna erhalten Sie hier: www.klarna.com. Ihre Personenangaben werden von Klarna in Übereinstimmung mit den geltenden Datenschutzbestimmungen und entsprechend den Angaben in Klarnas Datenschutzbestimmungen behandelt.( Bitte fügen Sie diesen Absatz nur hinzu, wenn Sie auch mindestens eine der hier aufgezählten Zahlungsarten (Rechnung, Ratenkauf und/oder Lastschrift) anbieten und führen Sie hier nur solche Zahlungsarten auf, die auch von Ihnen angeboten werden.)

PayPal:
Nur wenige Schritte zur Zahlung:
1. Wählen Sie an der Kasse „PayPal“ als Zahlungsmethode.
2. Um die Bezahlung abzuwickeln, werden Sie auf die PayPal-Website weitergeleitet.
3. Wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei PayPal sind, können Sie sich mit Ihren PayPal-Benutzerdaten anmelden und die Zahlung veranlassen.
Falls Sie noch kein PayPal-Konto haben, können Sie ein PayPal-Konto erstellen und dann die Zahlung bestätigen. Für die Zahlungsarten Lastschrift via PayPal, Kreditkarte via PayPal und Kauf auf Rechnung via PayPal ist die Einrichtung eines PayPal-Kontos nicht notwendig.
4. Danach werden Sie zu uns zurückgeleitet.

Shopify-Payments:
Für die Zahlung bieten wir Ihnen in Zusammenarbeit mit Shopify Payments die nachstehend aufgeführten Zahlungsarten an:
- Debit- und Kreditkarten von Visa, Mastercard, American Express und Maestro
- Bancontact
- SOFORT
- Klarna Rechnung

Sofort by Klarna:
Sofortüberweisung - Einfach und direkt bezahlen.
"Sofort." ist das Direkt-Überweisungsverfahren der Sofort GmbH - A Klarna Group Company. Du zahlst sicher und bequem mit Deinen gewohnten Online Banking Daten (PIN/TAN) ohne Registrierung - ab sofort im neuen Klarna Design. Der Händler erhält nach Abschluss der Überweisung eine Echtzeitbestätigung. So kann er Lagerware und digitale Güter sofort versenden - Du erhältst so Deine Einkäufe schneller. Bitte beachte, dass eine Zahlung per Sofortüberweisung nur bis zu einem maximalen Bestellwert möglich ist.

GRATIS VERSAND

In alle EU-Staaten, die Schweiz und Liechtenstein!

24/7 MAIL-SUPPORT

Unser Service-Team arbeitet höchst zuverlässig!

BESTE QUALITÄT

Bereits mehr als 54.000+ zufriedene Kunden!

ABSOLUT RISIKOFREI

Wir bieten Dir eine 30 Tage Geld-Zurück-Garantie!